Hem

Vi jobbar på Majblomman

Anna Holst
Rekryterare och kommunikatör i Stockholms län
anna.holst@majblomman.se
031 60 68 41 / 0723 16 40 14

Julia Rex
Kommunikatör/copywriter
julia.rex@majblomman.se
0704 24 96 10

Liv Landell Major
Pressekreterare och kommunikatör/researcher
liv.landell@majblomman.se
031 60 68 97 / 0708 74 27 13

Moktar Sebbaha
Administratör
moktar.sebbaha@majblomman.se
031 60 68 90

Olle Huldén
Ekonomichef
olle.hulden@majblomman.se
031 60 68 92

Simon Nilsson
Samordnare
simon.nilsson@majblomman.se
031 60 68 94 / 0736 92 38 91

Stefan Thilén
Insamlingsledare
stefan.thilen@majblomman.se
031 60 68 96 / 0702 36 06 50

Tove Lindahl Greve
Generalsekreterare
tove.lindahl.greve@majblomman.se

Yvonne Persson 
Utvecklingsledare
yvonne.persson@majblomman.se
031 60 68 93

Åse Ahlström
Kommunikatör/Art Director
ase.ahlstrom@majblomman.se
0704 24 96 11